感嘆

Hello dear friend! It’s been a while, there are lots of stuff going on in my life now, that, I am a bit bittersweet. I’ll probably write about it when I feel like it.

Sorry! I don’t wanna start my blog with complaints and about how dun know how to deal with things now, so I wanted to share something that actually happened to me and is that I enjoy reading books, but lately I actually haven’t found any book that I find interesting, so for cny I was at Andy’s house and he has a nice collection of books, so I thought that I might be good if I actually read something, (but gotta say that usually, the books that Andy enjoy reading aren’t my type of book), so I looked over his books and I actually found one that seemed interesting, so here I am reading the book and finding myself enjoying the book more and more, btw: the book’s name is The Chinese Nail Murders  if you have time and you are into detectives and murdering stuff this is the book, or you might be surprised like me, I loved it, and I loved it so much that I was surprised to even Andy was surprised that I picked that book. I think that after this book I’ll give it a shot to Stephen King and see what’s up.

Reading this book kinda matched with one of these days that I was actually watching this priest talking about a movie that he watched named The Purge https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K0LLaybEuzA  here is the link if you are curious, so basically every year has one day 12 hours to be precise so you can do anything you want, purge yourself, without any consequences kill, assault banks and do things you are not supposed to. So if you had that chance to do things and you won’t suffer the consequences what would you do? WOW! I couldn’t believe myself where I found out myself, hahaha, of course, I won’t tell ya what would I do, but seriously, sometimes we are like little angels that don’t even kill a fly, but WHAT IF YOU COULD DO THOSE THINGS THAT ARE TERRIBLE? Are you still that nice person? are you?

well, that’s something that I thought was interesting and I wanted to share with you who takes the time to read.

Leave a comment