可樂

have you tried to explain your tattoos before or have you ask about the meaning of a tattoo? YOU prob have noticed that everybody has different meaning for their tattoos, but to be fair every time you try to explain the tattoos it just sounds silly to everyone.

I know that some people if they wanna get a tattoo they must find a “meaning” and of course I am not saying that tattoos without meaning are alright, but dun give me that reason to get a tattoo.

The other day I asked this girl that had some tattoos and it looked interesting and then she tried to explain it and there was not really an explanation, so it kinda seemed that she made up her “meaning” cuz it was way too deep. Just say that you liked it and that is it, cuz why not?
I mean, tattoos are your own decision and you get them to adorn your body.

Always is nice to see this interviews in hot ones and… YES you deffo gotta finish the meat off the bones
I asked for pancakes, not for huge ass pancakes (did not finish em right away but took em home) heh
jb looks particularly good in this video
I get drunk, wake up, I'm wasted still
I realize the time that I wasted here
I feel like you can't feel the way I feel
Oh, I'll be fucked up if you can't be right here

Leave a comment