歡悅

Sometimes I like to order ubereats, just because it’s very convenient and sometimes no time for cooking after the gym, so one of these days we ordered and it was pretty late at night, and i went downstairs to get the food, at 1st in the app said that it’ll be here in 3 mins, rushed my way to downstairs and i had to wait even longer, i was thinking that maybe the guy got lost… waited longer and I was with the towel on my head and getting a little bit cold, so at that point I was upset. After been waiting for longer than expected I saw the scooter getting closer to the building, waved to him and somehow he did not see me and he ended up parking in the building in front, I waited for longer than usual and he was still checking his phone and was going towards the other building, and then i rise my voice and told him that he was prob looking for me (I was very confused, cold and grumpy) as soon as he talked to me I found out that was a person with special needs, and then there u have me feeling shitty and so selfish, because judging people without knowing the real reasons of stuff. And tbf this is what we all do every single time, without exceptions (the good thing is that now u can give tips to uber eat ppl) i mean, from this experience I learned that we have to be more compassionate with everybody else, because we dun know whats the real reason that makes them the way they are.

Momo was cold and she did this herself 🤩 ain’t it cute?
this is pretty good….
I brought you down to your knees
‘Cause they say that misery loves company

Leave a comment