瘟神

so I am planning to put all of my thick coats away, because now is just seater and shorts weather, I don’t know why, but I felt that this winter was the longest ever, and to be fair I am so happy to see the sun (besides, my skin is just as white as a yuca) hahah so I am happy summer is just around the corner.

The other day went to the cinema after a long time (last time I went was for Mulan) can you even believe it? Anyways, I went to see Raya and the last dragon if you known me long enough i may know by now that I am a big fan of Disney princess and of course any Disney movie, so if you like Disney movies u should defo go watch it. What I caught from this is that we are always trying to trust people, but human nature is just the way it is “evil” and that is why we cannot trust anybody in this world.

Sometimes I feel that I am living in these Disney movies trusting everybody, and thinking there’s no bad in this world, I mean, dun be so dumb, but there might be a way that you can believe people around you.

found this 刈包place near the house and I totally recommend it, you gotta eat standing up but the quality of even the bun was delicious, also the service was pretty good.

When the night is over, out of all the places I could choose
I go to you
Only you
Feel you just below the surface, darling, all I wanna do is
Go to you

Leave a comment