空間

I was thinking (like usual) Momo used to have a anxiety separation, it was pretty bad like she would be chewing all of our shoes, towels, anyways… everything she could chew on. But for some reason since right before all this COVID happened she has been better it took a little bit of patience and effort and maybe some shoe laces for her to learn. Now that we have been spending more time at home she is so good, she doesn’t need a small crib for her whenever we are out, she’s a grow pup now, and behaves.

Although… I gotta say that my plant has anxiety separation, like really, last time I was away fro like three weeks it pretty much died, I asked to see if it could get some water now and then but then, it only got better after I went back! And now, it’s dying again… hahah I mean, if it’s mean to die, well…so be it, there are some stuff that u can’t babysit forever.

I wanna be in your photo mama

I guess in some ways, we all are a little bit anxious when The significant one is not around . Like have u had that experience when u and your mom are at the store and she leaves you in the line waiting for the cashier while she goes to find something she forgot? Well, maybe that’s what momo felt every time she had to stay at home by herself

Can you believe this is 11:00pm?

Leave a comment