文雅

In the previous post I was talking abt anxiety separation and stuff, but now that I think abt it I personally don’t feel like babysitting an adult. Do u know what I mean?

I mean, man, I’ve seen a lot of families from different cultures (I’m not gonna say what culture I have an issue with) but, really… why do you leave your child to live with you until they are in their late 40s and still don’t know how to clean the house, wash their clothes, make an egg, for God sakes… I mean, I get it that u want ur kid to be studying instead of doing work at home, but these are just some basics you know? Instead of helping your kid you are just making them useless!!! Like, sure they still live with you, they provide to the house with their salaries but in real life, the do not do shit!!!!

It bothers me that you can say “oh yeah” but I’m rich! I have a lot of money, but for what? To be just a piece of shit!!!!!!!! Sorry (not really sorry) that’s just how it is… getting fat at your parents house and never being independent. Good for…wait! NO BODY!

I guess I have not written a post this angry in a while, but it really kills me that this culture is not the best! I feel like the best culture is the one that makes u better as a person in every aspect of your life and at the same time it makes you INDEPENDENT!

So if you are still a person in their lates 20’s I think u still have a chance to leave and grow, but if you are in your mid 30’s and still just looking how to remodel your room in your parents house, we’ll just let me tell ya that you are a parasite 🦠 and you should leave soon. I mean, I’m not saying that you HAVE TO BUY a house, but hey, with that income (unless your parents REALLY need you there) you can definitely pay for rent. At any city!! You can live with roommates, not the best experience but thrust me THE PRINCE is not coming to rescue you from the tower.

In an attempt of taking a photo of the bee’s butt!

Leave a comment