可怖

I know, its been a while! I get it, still, thank you for coming back every time. I guess I am not gonna make any promises, just try to write whenever I can, because I still enjoy doing it! I don’t know when will I stop or if I even will stop.

Anyways, back to the writing… its been a very busy couple of weeks and I got asked why do i keep writing to women, exes, heart breaking. and the answer is simple… I have been there in all aspects and honestly, I wish I didn’t suffer that much if I didn’t spend that much time thinking about it.

I just wish people understand that there are 7.6 Billion people on earth:
in Taiwan 23.603.000
in Panama 4.279.000
in USA 328.461.000
and there’s a high probability that if you give a chance to anybody that likes you or you kinda like they will be a match for you. I mean, I have been thru breakups (like everyone else) and I gotta say that the breakup that was the must difficult for me was with my very 1st boyfriend (he broke up with me, just to be with a girl that was older than me or even older than him) and in my mind back then I could not understand how is there somebody that does not want to be with me. It took me abt 6 months to get over him and a lot of effort from my mom (but I gotta say that she was relieved that we were not together)
Back then I was 16 yo and very young for an adult relationship, there were a lot of stuff that I wish I understood better, like… there is a lot of people that you are gonna meet in the future. I closed my heart after that for like two or almos three years, then I tried again and guess what? I got hurt AGAIN, this love thing is just an endless back and forth thing.

Love is for everybody, in any kind of way you see them, because we all need love. Just give yourself a chance AGAIN. Oh and let me clarify, not with your toxic ex, or somebody that only used you, or even worst, with somebody with a partner already.

pretty classic song… but do you still believe in love after love?
Blue skies, colors and smells everywhere

Leave a comment